Keynote & Plenary Speakers

Prof. Ray Baughman
Robert A. Welch Distinguished Chair in Chemistry
Email : ray.baughman@utdallas.edu
Read more…

Prof. Yugang Sun
Department of Chemistry, Temple University
Email: ygsun@temple.edu
Read more…

Prof. Yadong Yin
University of California, Riverside
Email: yadong.yin@ucr.edu
Read more…

Prof. Younan Xia
Georgia Institute of Technology, USA
Email : younan.xia@bme.gatech.edu
Read more…

Prof. Michael R

Prof. Michael R. Hoffmann
California Institute of Technology, USA
Email: mrh@caltech.edu
Read more…

Prof. Michel W. Barsoum
University of California, Riverside
Email: barsoumw@drexel.edu
Read more…

Prof. Peidong Yang
University of California, Berkeley, California, USA
Email : p_yang@berkeley.edu
Read more…

Prof. Thomas J. Webster
Northeastern University, Boston, USA
Email: th.webster@northeastern.edu
Read more…

Prof. El-Sayed
Georgia Tech, Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Email: melsayed@gatech.edu
Read more…

Prof. Vivek Shenoy
University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, USA
Email : vshenoy@seas.upenn.edu
Read more…

Prof. Craig Arnold
Princeton University, New Jersey, USA
Email : cbarnold@princeton.edu
Read more…

Prof. Richard B. Kaner
University of California, Los Angeles, USA
Email : kaner@chem.ucla.edu
Read more…

Prof. Ho Ghim Wei
National University of Singapore (NUS)
Email : elehgw@nus.edu.sg
Read more…

Prof. Woo Seok Choi
Sungkyunkwan University
Email : choiws@skku.edu
Read more…

Prof. Hyoyoung Lee
Sungkyunkwan University, S. Korea.
Email :
Read more…